Rolling Stock

Kovis

Country: Slovenia

Specialized in the production of brake discs, axle bearings and other special products for rail vehicles made of gray and ductile cast iron and high quality steel castings.

Frimatrail

Country: Polen

First established in 1985, Frimatrail Frenoplast manufactures friction materials and products mainly for the rail industry but also for break systems used in other sectors. The company uses its own technology in the field of asbestos-free, environmentally friendly friction material.

Air Supply

Country: Czech Republic

Air Supply has an essential experience in the field of compressor manufacturing both for railway rolling stock and for general industrial applications, paying special attention to the proprietary systems of IMON control, diagnostic and monitoring.

IVG Colbachini

Country: Italy

IVG Colbachini produces tailor-made rigid mandrel rubber hoses, suitable to convey any type of fluid: powders, granules, gases and liquids. Flexible hoses that meet the needs of different industrial sectors: oil & gas, food, chemical, dredging, metallurgical, railway, naval.

GMT

Country: Germany

The GMT group is one of the leading manufacturers of components and systems in the field of anti-vibration technology.

Hübner

Country: Germany

World market leader for transition systems and major supplier of sealing systems for buses and trains. The company has been supplying innovative products and services for the transport sector for decades.

Gerep

Country: Germany

Gerep specializes in the production of innovative and efficient shock absorber and retrofitting of all kind of railway vehicles, as well as the appropiate bearings.

DAKO-CZ

Country: Czech Republic

The company DAKO-CZ is a leading manufacturer of pneumatic, electromechanical and hydraulic brake systems and components for rail vehicles.

Transtec Vetschau

Country: Germany

The plant of TransTec produces bogies for railway vehicles, which perform reliably for trams, metros, subways and commuter trains, rail buses, coaches, sleeping and double-deck cars, service vehicles and high-speed trains.

Depot Equipment

Aquafrisch

Country: Spain

By integrating their water treatment equipment into railway machinery designs, they achieve efficient washing systems for all types of trains. Distribution of high-tech equipment: laser measuring devices and bogie maintenance equipment.

Pfaff Silberblau

Country: Germany

Specialized in mobile lifting jacks, lifting platforms, as well as special customized equipment and complete under-floor lifting systems, in order to cover all maintenance and repair work on bogies, wheel sets and vehicle chassis.

Irmie Impianti

Country: Italy

Irmie Impianti is an engineering and plant construction company present worldwide, at the forefront in design, production and installation of systems for the rail industry and plant engineering in general.

Koltech

Country: Poland

Koltech is a company, specialized in the production of mechanical machines and devices for rail vehicle maintenance and repair facilities worldwide.

BEGA

Country: Nederland

Bega is manufacturer and distributor of Special Tools for safe, cost effective mounting and dismounting of bearings and transmission parts. 

Lagos

Country: Spain

Tailor-made surface treatment solutions (paint booths, shot blast booths, etc.) for rolling stock manufacturers (wagons, engine and bogie), as well as engineering and maintenance workshops in the railway sector.

BIP Technology

Country: Germany

BIP Technology has been focusing on the development, testing and installation of individual assessment and measuring devices for more than 20 years. The firm specializes in ultrasound, optical measurement and cleaning of wheel sets.

Zwiehoff

Country: Germany

Zwiehoff is one of the worldwide leading companies in the development and marketing of innovative road/rail vehicles. Their multipurpose vehicles for operation on road and rail are safe, efficient and durable solutions for your individual applications.

Sirmu

Country: Italy

Since 1994, Sirmu has been designing and building CNC vertical lathes and CNC horizontal deep holes drilling machines. 

IVM

Country: Italy

IVM is an innovative SME, dedicated to develop end-to-end monitoring & diagnostics systems, mainly focused on wheel/rail interaction, both in static and in dynamic conditions, aimed at increasing safety and unlocking on-condition & predictive maintenance approaches.

OFFICINE MECCANICHE BBM SPA

Country: Italy

BBM was established in 1965 as manufacturer of fabricated parts for the steel, energy and marine industries. We work with the most important European companies in these fields. Main products in the Railway Division are: Wheelset Presses, Bogie Testing Benches, Lifting and Handling Systems, Testing Equipment, etc.

Rollendes Material

Kovis

Land: Slovenien

Spezialisiert in der Herstellung von Bremsscheiben, Achslager und andere spezielle Produkte für Schienenfahrzeuge aus grauem und duktilem Gusseisen und qualitativ hochwertige Stahlgussstücken. https://www.kovis-group.com/en/

Frimatrail

Land: Polen

Reibmaterialien und -Beläge vor allem für die Eisenbahn her, aber die Produkte können auch in Bremsanlagen der in der Industrie und Autobranche verwendet werden. Das Unternehmen verfügt über eigene technische Lösungen im Bereich der asbestfreien, umweltfreundlichen Reibmaterialien. https://frimatrail-frenoplast.pl/en/

Air Supply

Land: Tschechische Republik

Air Supply verfügt über wesentliche Erfahrung im Bereich der Herstellung von Kompressoren sowohl für Schienenfahrzeuge als auch für allgemeine industrielle Anwendungen, mit besonderem Augenmerk auf die proprietären Systeme der IMON-Steuerung, Diagnose und Überwachung. http://www.airsupplysolutions.cz/

IVG Colbachini

Land: Italien

Maßgeschneiderte starre Dorn-Gummischläuche, die für den Transport jeder Art von Flüssigkeit geeignet sind: Pulver, Granulate, Gase und Flüssigkeiten. Flexible Schläuche, die die Nutzung in verschiedener Industriezweige: Öl & Gas, Chemie, Metallurgie, Eisenbahn, etc. https://www.ivgspa.it/en/home.aspx

GMT

Land: Deutschland

Die GMT-Gruppe ist ein international führender Hersteller von Komponenten und Systemen der Schwingungstechnologie. https://www.gmt-gmbh.de

Hübner

Land: Deutschland

Weltmarktführer für Übergangssysteme und maßgeblicher Lieferant für Dichtungssysteme für Busse und Bahnen. Seit Jahrzehntenliefert das Unternehmen innovative Produkte und Services für den Verkehrssektor. https://www.hubner-group.com/en/

Gerep

Land: Deutschland

Gerep ist spezialisiert auf die Produktion von innovativen und effizienten Stoßdämpfern und Nachrüstungen für alle Arten von Schienenfahrzeugen sowie die dazugehörigen Wälzlager. https://www.gerep.de/en/

DAKO-CZ

Land: Tschechiche Republik

Die Firma DAKO-CZ ist ein führender Hersteller von pneumatischen, elektromechanischen und hydraulischen Bremssystemen und Komponenten für Schienenfahrzeuge. https://www.dako-cz.eu/

Transtec Vetschau

Land: Deutschland

Das TransTec-Werk produziert Drehgestelle für Schienenfahrzeuge, die zuverlässig für Straßenbahnen, U- und S-Bahnen, Schienenbusse, Reisebusse, Schlaf- und Doppelstockwagen, Servicefahrzeuge und Hochgeschwindigkeitszüge eingesetzt werden. https://www.transtec-vetschau.de/en/

Werkstattausrüstung

Aquafrisch

Land: Spanien

Durch die Integration ihrer Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen in die Konstruktion von Eisenbahnmaschinen erreichen sie effiziente Waschsysteme für alle Arten von Zügen, Drehgestellen und Bahnteilen. https://www.aquafrisch.com/equipamiento-ferroviario/

Pfaff Silberblau

Land: Deutschland

Spezialisiert auf mobile Hebeböcke, Hebebühnen, sowie kundenspezifische Sondergeräte und komplette Unterflur-Hebeanlagen, um alle Wartungs- und Reparaturarbeiten an Drehgestellen, Radsätzen und Fahrzeugchassis abzudecken. https://www.pfaff-silberblau.com/rail-systems/

Nencki AG

Land: Schweiz

Kompetenzen in der Herstellung von Maschinen und Anlagen vorwiegend aus Stahl, Hydraulik und den zugehörigen Steuerungen für die folgenden Geschäftsbereiche: Bahn, Fahrzeug- und Anlagentechnik und Fahrzeugbau, Zum Hervorheben sind u.A. Prüfstände für Drehgestelle, und Stoßdämpfer. http://www.nencki-railway.ch/products/

Irmie Impianti

Land: Italien

Irmie Impianti ist ein weltweit ansässiges Ingenieur- und Anlagenbauunternehmen, führend in der Konstruktion, Fertigung und Installation von Systemen für die Bahnindustrie und den Anlagenbau im Allgemeinen. http://irmieimpianti.com/en/

Koltech

Land: Polen

Koltech beschäftigt sich mit der Produktion von Spezialwerkzeugmaschinen und Einrichtungen, die vor allem der Bedienung und Renovierung von Schienenfahrzeugen dienen. Koltech ist heute ein weltweit führender Herstellen für Unterflur Drehmaschinen und Messtechnick. https://www.koltech.com.pl/en

BEGA

Land: Niederlande

Bega ist Hersteller und Vertreiber von Spezial-Werkzeugen für eine sichere, kostengünstige Montage und Demontage von Lagern und Getriebeteilen.  https://www.begaspecialtools.com/en/

MAE

Land: Deutschland

Ein erfolgreiches mittelständisches Familienunternehmen. Der Spezialist für Richtmaschinen und Radsatzpressen. Hersteller innovativer Maschinen für verschiedene Branchen – von der Bahntechnologie über die Herstellung von Werkzeugen bis zur Automobilindustrie. https://www.mae-group.com/welcome.html

Lagos

Land: Spanien

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die Oberflächenbehandlung (Lackierkabinen, Strahlkabinen usw.) für Hersteller von rollendem Material (Waggons, Lokomotiven und Drehgestelle) sowie für Ingenieur- und Wartungswerkstätten im Eisenbahnsektor. https://cabinaslagos.com/en/

BIP Technology

Land: Deutschland

BIP Technology konzentriert sich seit über 20 Jahren auf die Entwicklung, Prüfung und Installation von individuellen Assessment- und Messgeräten. Die Firma spezialisiert sich in Ultraschall, optische Messung und Reinigung von Radsätzen. https://www.bip-technology.de/startseite.html

Zwiehoff

Land: Deutschland

Zwiehoff ist eines der weltweit führenden Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung und Vermarktung innovativer Zweiwege-Fahrzeuge. Die multifunktionalen Fahrzeuge für Straßen- und Schieneneinsatz bieten effiziente, sichere und langlebige Lösungen für Ihren individuellen Arbeitseinsatz. http://www.zwiehoff.com/home/

Sirmu

Land: Italien

Seit 1994 entwirft und baut SIRMU CNC Vertikaldrehmaschinen und Horizontal-Tieflochbohrmaschinen.  http://www.sirmu-mt.it/en/index.html