Together for better performance

Your specialist in Rolling Stock and Maintenance Equipment

Read more

OUR PRODUCTS

Railway industry

Rolling Stock

Depot Equipment

Are you interested in detailed information about the product range?

Order our catalogs here.

Order catalog

COMPANY PROFILE

Our vision and mission

We represent service, high quality technology, internationality and market knowledge in the railroad industry.

SIM specializes in logistics processes and technical services to optimize the value chain of our customers. Our experience and level of specialization are focused on two basic areas, namely (i) Rolling Stock and (ii) Workshop Equipment.

In the area of rolling stock, we have developed our expertise with regard to systems and consumption components that are of great importance for system safety and passenger comfort, such as bogies, braking systems and suspension systems.

In the field of workshop equipment, we offer equipment of renowned international brands for various levels, as well as maintenance and repair work carried out in the main and sub-workshops of railroad workshops.

> more information

 

OUR PARTNER NETWORK

International partnerships

Alstom
Suburbano
Trenes Argentinos Cargas
Temoinsa
Metrorrey
Metro Lima
Metro Caracas
Hitachi
Grupo Efe
Enami
Andino
Sistema de Transporte Colectivo

Together for better performance

Your specialist in Rolling Stock and Maintenance Equipment

Weiterlesen

Unsere Produkte

Eisenbahnindustrie

Rollendes Material

Werksausrüstung

Möchten Sie detalierte Informationen zu der Produktpalette erhalten?

Bestellen Sie einfach unsere Kataloge.

Katalog bestellen

Das Unternehmen

Wer sind wir

Wir stehen für Service, Hochwertige Technologie, Internationalität und Marktkenntnis in der Eisenbahnindustrie

SIM spezialisiert sich auf die Logistikprozesse und technischer Dienstleistungen, um die Wertschöpfungskette unserer Kunden zu optimieren. Unsere Erfahrung und unser Spezialisierungsgrad konzentrieren sich auf zwei grundlegende Bereiche, nämlich (i) Rollendes Material und (ii) Werkstattausrüstung.

Im Bereich des rollenden Materials haben wir unser Fachwissen im Hinblick auf Systeme und Verbrauchskomponenten entwickelt, die für die Systemsicherheit und den Fahrgastkomfort von großer Bedeutung sind, wie z.B. Drehgestelle, Bremssysteme und Federungssysteme.

Im Bereich der Werkstattausrüstung bieten wir Equipment renommierter internationaler Marken für verschiedene Niveaus sowie Wartungs- und Reparaturarbeiten an, die in den Haupt- und Unterwerkstätten der Eisenbahnwerkstätten durchgeführt werden.

 

> weitere Informationen

 

Unsere Referenzen

Kunden, die uns ihr Vertrauen geschenkt haben

Alstom
Suburbano
Trenes Argentinos Cargas
Temoinsa
Metrorrey
Metro Lima
Metro Caracas
Hitachi
Grupo Efe
Enami
Andino
Sistema de Transporte Colectivo